Call nowBook now

Book Now

LOCH LOMOND BAR | LIVE MUSIC | ROARING FIRE | SCOTLAND

The Drovers Inn offers a unique experience in the lively bar with food being served all day to live music at the weekends, plus the roaring fire that meets guests when the air is a little chillier.

Providing traditional Scottish hospitality for almost 310 years, whether it’s a dram from our extensive range of whiskies or a pint of our own Drovers Blonde, we have something for everyone.

Relax in front of our roaring fire with food from our all-encompassing menu including our world famous steak pie or perhaps traditional haggis, neeps and tatties.

We look forward to welcoming you.

Live Music Loch Lomond

We have live music every weekend! Listings are subject to change – place check our Facebook Page for all the latest news

Live Music July
  • Saturday 01 July 2017 – Carnaby Street
  • Saturday 08 July 2017 – Fozzie
  • Friday 14 July 2017 – 56 Degrees North
  • Saturday 15 July 2017  – Blind Panic
  • Tuesday 18th July 2017 – Ceabhar
  • Friday 21 July 2017  – Clara
  • Saturday 22 July 2017  – Hell 4 Leather
  • Friday 28 July 2017 – Stewart Mac
  • Saturday 29 July 2017 -Hell 4 Leather
August Live Music
  • Friday, 4 August 2017 – Fozzie
  • Saturday, 5 August 2017 – Minogue Brothers
  • Friday, 11 August 2017 – Marty
  • Saturday, 12 August 2017 – Stewart Mac
  • Friday, 18 August 2017 – Jono
  • Saturday, 19 August 2017 – 56 Degrees North
  • Friday, 25 August 2017 – Ron Johnson
  • Saturday, 26 August 2017 – Blind Panic
September Live Music
  • Friday, 1 September 2017 – Marty
  • Saturday, 2 September 2017 – Carnaby Street
  • Friday, 8 September 2017 – Stewart Mac
  • Saturday, 9 September 2017 – Blind Panic
  • Friday, 15 September 2017 – 50 Shades of Blue
  • Saturday, 16 September 2017 – Minogue Brothers
  • Friday, 22 September 2017 – Jono
  • Saturday, 23 September 2017 – Carnaby Street
  • Sunday, 24 September 2017 – Fozzie
  • Friday, 29 September 2017 – TBC
  • Saturday, 30 September 2017 – Jeff Jeffries
October Live Music

Purchase our official Drovers Inn merchandise. T Shirts , Gift Vouchers. More coming soon

Buy Now