Call nowBook now

LOCH LOMOND BAR WITH LIVE MUSIC & GREAT FOOD & ROARING FIRE

The Drovers Inn offers a unique experience in the lively bar with food being served all day to live music at the weekends, plus the roaring fire that meets guests when the air is a little chillier.

Providing traditional Scottish hospitality for almost 310 years, whether it’s a dram from our extensive range of whiskies or a pint of our own Drovers Blonde, we have something for everyone.

Relax in front of our roaring fire with food from our all-encompassing menu including our world famous steak pie or perhaps traditional haggis, neeps and tatties.

We look forward to welcoming you.

LIVE MUSIC DATES 2018

We have live music every weekend! Listings are subject to change – place check our Facebook Page for all the latest news.

Friday night music is from 8.30pm to 11.30pm (last orders midnight)

Saturday night music is from 10pm to 1am (last orders 1am)

Bank Holiday Loch Lomond

MAY

  • Friday 04 May –  Jono
  • Saturday 05 May  – Hell 4 Leather
  • Sunday 06 May  – Marty
  • Monday 07 May – Peter
  • Friday 11 May – Blind Panik
  • Saturday 12 May – 56 Degrees North
  • Friday 18 May – Fozzie
  • Saturday 19 May – Stuart MacFarlane
  • Friday 25 May – Jono
  • Saturday 26 May  – Minogue Brothers
  • Sunday 27 May – Davie Mac
  • Monday 28 May – Peter

JUNE

  • Friday 01 June – Clara
  • Saturday 02 June  – Hell 4 Leather
  • Friday 8 June – Marty
  • Saturday 9 June – 56 Degrees North
  • Friday 15 June – Fozzie
  • Saturday 16 June – Minogue Brothers
  • Friday 22 June – Clara
  • Saturday 23 June – Carnaby Street
  • Friday 29 June – Jeff
  • Saturday 30 June – Hell 4 Leather

JULY

  • Friday 6th July – Fozzie
  • Saturday 7th July -50 Shades of Blue
  • Friday 14th July – Peter
  • Saturday 15th July -Carnaby Street
  • Friday 20th July – Jono
  • Saturday 21th July – 56 Degrees North
  • Friday 27th July – Clara
  • Saturday 28th July – Hell 4 Leather

AUGUST

  • Friday 3rd August – Blind panik
  • Saturday 4th August – Stuart McFarlane
  • Sunday 5th August – Davie McEwan
  • Friday 10th August -Fozzie
  • Saturday 11th August –  TBC
  • Friday 17th August – Clara
  • Saturday 18th August – Hell 4 Leather
  • Friday 24th August – 56 Degrees North
  • Saturday 25th August – Hell 4 Leather
  • Sunday 26th August – Marty
  • Friday 31st August – Clara

JEFF JEFFREY

JONO

CARNABY STREET

The Drovers Inn Shop

Purchase our official Drovers Inn merchandise. T Shirts , Gift Vouchers. More coming soon

Buy Now