Call nowBook now

LOCH LOMOND BAR | LIVE MUSIC | ROARING FIRE | SCOTLAND

The Drovers Inn offers a unique experience in the lively bar with food being served all day to live music at the weekends, plus the roaring fire that meets guests when the air is a little chillier.

Providing traditional Scottish hospitality for almost 310 years, whether it’s a dram from our extensive range of whiskies or a pint of our own Drovers Blonde, we have something for everyone.

Relax in front of our roaring fire with food from our all-encompassing menu including our world famous steak pie or perhaps traditional haggis, neeps and tatties.

We look forward to welcoming you.

Live Music Loch Lomond

We have live music every weekend! Listings are subject to change – place check our Facebook Page for all the latest news

September Live Music
  • Friday, 1 September 2017 – Fozzie
  • Saturday, 2 September 2017 – Carnaby Street
  • Friday, 8 September 2017 – Stewart Mac
  • Saturday, 9 September 2017 – Blind Panic
  • Friday, 15 September 2017 – 50 Shades of Blue
  • Saturday, 16 September 2017 – Minogue Brothers
  • Friday, 22 September 2017 – Jono
  • Saturday, 23 September 2017 – Carnaby Street
  • Sunday, 24 September 2017 – Fozzie
  • Friday, 29 September 2017 – 56 Degrees North
  • Saturday, 30 September 2017 – Jeff Jeffrey
October Live Music
  • Saturday, 7 October 2017 – Stewart Mac
  • Friday, 13 October 2017 – Ron Johnson
  • Saturday, 14 October 2017 – Carnaby Street
  • Friday, 20 October – Jono
  • Saturday, 21 October 2017 – Jeff Jeffrey
  • Friday, 27 October – Fozzie
  • Saturday, 28 October 2017 – Minogue Brothers
Live Music November
  • Saturday 4th November 2017 – Marty
  • Saturday 11th November 2017 – Jeff Jeffrey
  • Saturday 18th November 2017 – 50 Shades of Blue
  • Saturday 25th November 2017 – Fozzie
Live Music December
  • Saturday, 02 December 2017 – Jono
  • Saturday, 02 December 2017 – Stewart Mac
  • Saturday, 16 December 2017 – TBC
  • Saturday, 23 December 2017 – TBC
  • Saturday, 30 December 2017 – TBC
  • Sunday, 31 December 2017 – Minogues
The Drovers Inn Shop

Purchase our official Drovers Inn merchandise. T Shirts , Gift Vouchers. More coming soon

Buy Now